ipower

iPower 2

Again we worked with our iPower concept. This time I added the idea of rhetorical contrast. The white iPhone stands out among the mass of black iPhones that are all chained to a power supply. The white iPhone is almost saying “I’m better because I use this new product.” Following Apples simplistic ad campaigns, I kept the text minimal.

I found the picture of the lightning a perfect fit, except for one problem. The lightning was a part of a huge landscape picture of a town during a thunderstorm. I did some contrast editing to remove all pieces of the image except for the lightning. The green battery was photoshopped into the iPhone.

Leave a Reply

